مستخلصات نباتية صناعة المكملات الغذائية

مقتطفات العشبية التصنيع

مستخلصات نباتية صناعة المكملات الغذائية

ضمان الجودة للعلم

منذ آلاف السنين ، تم استخدام الأعشاب ودراستها والاحتفال بها لخصائصها العلاجية.

الأولوية الأولى لـ Scienceherb هي ضمان سلامة منتجاتنا العشبية. معايير جودة الأعشاب ومستخلصات الأعشاب بما في ذلك: عشب ، اللون والحبوب الخارجية ، الذوق ، الرائحة ، حجم الشبكة ، الكثافة ، القابلية للذوبان ، التحليل النوعي والكمّي للمكونات النشطة / المركبات المصنعة ، الفقدان في التجفيف ، بقايا على الاشتعال ، المعادن الثقيلة ، بقايا مبيدات الآفات ، التحليل الميكروبيولوجي ، تحديد محتوى الغش المحتمل ، إلخ. من أجل الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الصارمة ، وضعت Scienceherb إجراءات التشغيل القياسية (SOP) في كل مرحلة. يمكن فقط إصدار الدُفعات التي مرت بمعايير الاختبار الصارمة وعمليات التفتيش الخاصة بنا.

تركز شركة Scienceherb على تصنيع وإنتاج مستخلصات عشبية نباتية من المواد الخام. بالاقتران مع نتائج البحوث التي أجريناها حول وظائف المصنع ، فإننا نقدم مواد خام طبيعية عالية الجودة وحلول تطبيق لصناعات التغذية والصحة والمكملات الغذائية والعناية الشخصية.

كيفية جعل مقتطفات منتجات جيدة

مقتطفات المواد الخام SOP

تختلف جودة المواد الخام بناءً على تنوعها وظروفها المتنامية وعمر النمو وطرف استخدامها وطريقة تحضيرها وظروف المخزون وما إلى ذلك ، فهي تؤثر جميعها على المكونات النشطة بيولوجيًا فيها. من أجل ضمان جودة مقتطفات ثابتة ومستقرة ، من الضروري تطبيع SOP للمواد الخام. النقاط الرئيسية بما في ذلك:

  • مقتطفات مصادقة الأنواع
    المصادقة هي تحديد الأنواع والأصل ونوعية الأعشاب الصينية الصحيحة. تهدف عملية المصادقة في Scienceherb إلى منع استخدام الأعشاب غير الموثوقة ، سواء عن طريق الخطأ في تحديد الهوية أو استبدال المنتجات المقلدة.
  • مقتطفات ظروف النمو
    تؤكد طب الأعشاب الطب الصيني التقليدي نظرية دي داو طوال الوقت. تم تعريف Dao Di herb على أنها عشب ممتاز لإنتاجه في مناطق جغرافية محددة مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتقنيات الزراعة والمعالجة منذ عهد أسرة Tang (618 - 907 م) للتاريخ الطويل ، مثل Bai Shao (Bai Shao / White Peony of Bozhou) ، هواي دي هوانغ (دي هوانغ / Rehmannia القديمة huaiqing ، خنان) ، نينغشيا قوه تشى (قوه تشى / Lycium فواكه نينغشيا).
  • مقتطفات النمو العمر والحزب المستعمل
    الأعشاب التي يتم جمعها قبل النضج يمكن أن تسبب جودة منخفضة إلى حد كبير. مثل Astragalus ، الأفضل عادةً أن يكون عمره حوالي 5 إلى 6 سنوات بقطر 2 ~ 3 سم ، والطرف المستخدم هو الجذر. يجب أن يكون عمر الأعشاب التي تستخدم اللحاء مثل Eucommia حوالي 10 ~ 15 سنة بسمك 3 ~ 6 سم.
  • مقتطفات الأمن الصحي
    يجب أن تخضع كل دفعة من الأعشاب لاختبارات أمنية صحية صارمة قبل المضي قدمًا. تتخذ شركة Scienceherb منهجًا شاملاً للاختبار ، بما في ذلك: ● الكشف عن ثاني أكسيد الكبريت ● الكشف عن بقايا المبيدات ● الكشف عن الأفلاتوكسين ● المعادن الثقيلة

مقتطفات عملية استخراج SOP

على عكس المواد الكيميائية / العقاقير الاصطناعية ، فإن التركيب في الأعشاب أكثر تعقيدًا ، وبالتالي فإن المستخلصات العشبية عادة ما تكون عبارة عن مزيج من فئة واحدة أو عدة فئات من المكونات. إنها خاصية المكونات متعددة المستخلصات العشبية التي تحدد أنها الهدف المستهدف للعمل الدوائي ، وبالتالي الحفاظ على جسم الإنسان في صحة متوازنة ككل. من الواضح أنه من غير المعقول الحكم على الجودة من خلال مركب صناعي معين. مهمة عملية الاستخراج SOP هي الحفاظ على استقرار الجودة الشامل. النقاط الرئيسية بما في ذلك:

  • المستحضر العشبي
    بمجرد اختيار أفضل الأعشاب ، يتم تنظيفها وإعدادها وفقًا لبروتوكول مخصص لذلك العشب. تتم إزالة الأوساخ والمواد الأجنبية الأخرى بدقة ، ثم يتم تقطيع الأعشاب أو تحضيرها باستخدام طرق pao zhi التقليدية قبل استخراجها. طرق Pao Zhi المختلفة (طرق التحضير) يمكن أن تجعل جودة الأعشاب تختلف كثيرًا.
  • استخراج والتركيز
    قد يكون للأعشاب المختلفة خصائص مختلفة وبالتالي يجب أن تأخذ عملية استخلاص مختلفة. بالنسبة لمعظم الأعشاب نستخدم الماء النقي فقط كمذيب للاستخلاص. درجة الحرارة وتوقيت استخراج دقيقة فريدة من نوعها لكل عشب والتحكم الصارم. بالنسبة للأعشاب التي تحتوي على مكونات حساسة للحرارة ، يمكن لعملية درجات الحرارة المنخفضة أن تحافظ على فاعلية خلاصة الأعشاب التي قد تتلف بطريقة أخرى تحت التعرض الطويل لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة.
  • استعادة الزيوت الأساسية
    عملية واحدة مهمة للغاية أن معظم مصانع تخطي ينطوي على جمع الزيوت العطرية من الأعشاب ، والتي عادة ما تكون المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا. يقوم نظام Scienceher لاسترداد الزيوت العطرية الحاصل على براءة اختراع باستخدام "فخ الزيت" المتصل بنظام الاستخراج لالتقاط والحفاظ على الزيوت المتطايرة. يتم مزجها مرة أخرى في مقتطفات في نهاية العملية. الزيوت الأساسية تزيد من فعاليتها وتغرس الأعشاب برائحتها الطبيعية.
  • التجفيف بالرش
    يتم تجفيف المستخلصات السائلة المركزة باستخدام مجفف رش فائق السرعة. خلال هذه العملية ، يتم أتمتة تركيز الأعشاب السائلة في قطرات دقيقة ، يتم طرحها شعاعيًا في مجرى متحرك من الغاز الساخن. درجة حرارة القطرات تزداد على الفور ويتم تجفيف القطرات الدقيقة على الفور في الجزيئات الكروية. اكتمال عملية التجفيف بأكملها في بضع ثوان وتبقى أقصى قدر من فعالية العشبية.

اختبار المنتج النهائي SOP

يمكن أن تكون نتيجة الاختبار مختلفة بسبب طريقة الاختبار المختلفة ، والمعدات ، وإعداد العينات ، إلخ. وبالتالي فإن إجراء الاختبار القياسي ضروري للحصول على نتائج متسقة لمستخلصات الأعشاب. تقوم الاختبارات المعملية عالية الدقة بفحص عينات متعددة من كل دفعة لقياس الفعالية وإثبات سلامة المنتج. تشمل هذه الاختبارات ما يلي:

  • UV / HPLC / UPLC-MS-MS لقياس المكونات الحيوية النشطة.
  • FFETTM (تقنية استخراج بصمة الطيف الكامل) للحكم على جودة الخلاصة الكامنة
  • AAS / ICP-MS لاختبار المعادن الثقيلة.
  • GC-MS-MS لضمان السلامة عن طريق اختبار وجود بقايا المبيدات.
  • فحوصات ميكروبيولوجية للكشف عن الإشريكية القولونية والسالمونيلا ومختلف الملوثات الحيوية الأخرى المحتملة مثل القوالب أو الخمائر

عرض المنتجات

صور من موقع سيرة العلم

Sensive skin- Medicine

Sensitive skin is a skin condition in which skin is prone to itching and irritation experienced as a subjective sensation when using cosmetics and toiletries. When questioned, over 50% of women in the UK and US, and 38% of men, report that they have sensitive skin.

Hypertension High blood pressure

Hypertension(High blood pressure), Hyperlipidemia, Hyperglycemia Cardiovascular,It is a common disease in modern life, which does great harm to human physical and mental health. Our scientific herbs can cure this kind of disease without side effects.

Quality assurance of scienceherb

For thousands of years, herbs have been used, studied, and celebrated for their therapeutic properties.

Scienceherb’s top priority is ensuring the safety of our herbal products. Herbs and Herbal Extracts’ Quality Standards including: the herb’s exterior, color and grain, taste, odor, mesh size, density, solubility, qualitative and quantitative analysis for bioactive components/maker compounds, loss on drying, residue on ignition, heavy metal, pesticide residue, microbiological analysis, identification for possible adulteration content, etc. In order to comply with that strict quality standard, Scienceherb set up Standard Operation Procedure (SOP) at each stage. Only batches that passed through our rigorous testing standards and inspection processes can be released.

Scienceherb focusing on the manufacture and production of plant herbal extract raw materials. Combined with our research results on plant functions, we provide high-quality all-natural raw materials and application solutions for the nutrition and health, dietary supplement, and personal care industries.

How to make good products

Raw Materials SOP

The raw materials’ quality vary a lot based upon their variety, growing conditions, growth age, used party, preparation method, stock conditions, etc., it all affect the bioactive components in it. In order to ensure a consistent and stable extracts quality, it’s essential to normalized Raw Materials SOP. Key points including:

  • Species Authentication
    Authentication is the determination of the correct species, origin and quality of Chinese herbs. Scienceherb’s authentication process aims to prevent the use of inauthentic herbs, whether by mistaken identification or the substitution of imitation products.
  • Growing Conditions
    TCM herbalism emphasizes Di Dao theory throughout. Dao Di herb has been defined as premium herb for being produced in specific geographic regions with particular attention to cultivation and processing techniques since Tang Dynasty (618 – 907 C.E.) for long history, such as Bai Shao (Bai Shao/White Peony of Bozhou), Huai Di Huang (Di Huang/Rehmannia of ancient huaiqing, Henan), Ningxia Gou Qi (Gou Qi/Lycium Fruit of Ningxia).
  • Growth Age & Used Party
    Herbs that being collected before mature can cause low quality largely. Such as Astragalus, traditionally the best one should bearound 5~6 years old with a diameter of 2~3cm, and the used party is root. Herbs using it’s barks such as Eucommia should be around 10~15 years old with thickness of 3~6cm.
  • Hygienic Security
    Each batch of herbs should go through strict hygienic security testing before go ahead. Scienceherb takes a comprehensive testing approach including: ●Sulfur Dioxide Detection ●Pesticide Residuals Detection ●Aflatoxin Detection ●Heavy Metal

Extraction Process SOP

Unlike synthetic chemicals/drugs, the composition in herbs is far more complex, therefore herbal extracts are usually the mixture of one or several categories of components. It’s the herbal extracts’ multi-components characteristic determines it’s pharmacologic action’s multiple target point, thus to keep human body in a balanced health as a whole. It’s obviously unreasonable to judge the quality by a certain maker compound. The mission of Extraction Process SOP is to maintain such comprehensive quality stability. Key points including:

  • Herbal Preparation
    Once the best herbs are selected, they are cleaned and prepared according to a protocol customized for that herb. Dirt and other foreign materials are meticulously removed, and the herbs are then sliced or prepared with traditional pao zhi methods before being extracted. Different Pao Zhi Methods (preparation methods) can make herb quality vary a lot.
  • Extraction & Concentration
    Different herbs may have different characteristic and thus should take different extraction process. For most herbs we only use the purified water as extraction solvent. The precise extraction temperature and timing are unique to each herb and strictly controlled. Especially for herbs that contains heat sensitive components, low-temperature process can preserve the potency of the herbal extract’s potency that would otherwise damaged under extended exposure to high temperatures.
  • Essential Oil Restoration
    One very important process that most factories skip involves the collection of aromatic oils from herbs, which are usually the bioactive components. Scienceherb’s patented essential oil retrieval system using an “oil trap” connected to the extraction system to capture and preserve the volatile oils. They are blended back into the extracts at the end of the process. Essential oils increase efficacy and infuse the herbs with their natural aroma.
  • Spray-Drying
    The concentrated liquid extracts are dried by using an ultra high speed spray dryer. During this process, the liquid herbal concentration is automized into fine droplets, which are thrown radially into a moving stream of hot gas. The temperature of the droplets is immediately increases and fine droplets get dried instantaneously in the spherical particles. The whole drying process completes in a few seconds and maximally remain herbal potency.

Finished Product Testing SOP

Testing result can be different due to different testing method, equipments, and sample preparation, etc. Thus standard testing procedure is necessary to get a consistent results for herbal extracts. High-precision laboratory tests check multiple samples from each batch to measure the potency and to establish the safety of the product. These tests include the following:

  • UV/HPLC/UPLC-MS-MS to measure key bioactive ingredients.
  • FFETTM (Fingerprint Full-Spectrum Extract Technology) to judge extract’s inherent quality
  • AAS/ICP-MS to test heavy metals.
  • GC-MS-MS to ensure safety by testing for the presence of pesticide residuals.
  • Microbiological assays to screen for E. coli, salmonella and various other possible bio-contaminants such as molds or yeasts

What our customers say