كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس
  • 99

1. ما هو استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس؟

تريبولوس تيريستريس هو محصول صغير مورق. تريبولوس تيريستريس استخراج هي واحدة من أكثر الأعشاب الطبية شعبية مع فوائد صحية مختلفة. يسمى هذا النبات أيضًا Gokshura ، caltrop ، ثقب الكرمة ورأس الماعز. ينمو النبات في العديد من المناطق ، بما في ذلك أجزاء من أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وآسيا. تم استخدام كل من خلاصة الفاكهة والجذر كدواء في طب الأيورفيدا الهندي والطب الصيني التقليدي.

يستخدم الناس هذه العشبة تقليديًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة مثل الحفاظ على صحة المسالك البولية وتحسين الرغبة الجنسية ومكافحة التورم. في هذه الأيام ، يشيع استخدام تريبولوس تيريستريس كمكمل عام ، وفي المكملات الغذائية التي تزيد من مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون.

2.يستخدم استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس

منذ أكثر من قرن ، تم أخذ هذا العشب لعدة أسباب. بعض الأكثر شعبية يستخدم استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس تشمل تعزيز كمال الأجسام ، وتعزيز الأداء الرياضي ، والقضايا الجنسية ، والقلب والدورة الدموية. دعونا نناقش المزيد من استخدامات استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس في التفاصيل هنا أدناه.

  • زيادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

ما يجعل تريبولوس تيريستريس عشبًا شائعًا لبناء العضلات هو أن المستخلص يحتوي على الستيرويد سابونين البروتوديوسين. في بحث ، قدم العلماء في ليتوانيا للرياضيين 625 ملغ من 40 في المئة من الصابونين الذي يحتوي على مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس ثلاث مرات في اليوم لمدة 20 يومًا. لقد أدركوا أن هرمون التستوستيرون الذي كان في الدورة الدموية قد تحسن بشكل ملحوظ في الأيام العشرة الأولى من الدراسة.

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس

استنتج العلماء الذين أجروا هذه الدراسة أن مستخلص تريبولوس يعمل عن طريق زيادة مستويات الهرمون اللوتيني (LH) أو FSH (الهرمون المنبه للجريب). الهرمونات هي هرمون موجهة للغدد التناسلية وبالتالي تحفز الغدد التناسلية في كل من الإناث والذكور. هذا يحفز على تكوين هرمون الاستروجين لدى النساء والتستوستيرون لدى الرجال. العامل الآخر هو كيف يلعب مستخلص تريبولوس الجلوكوز في الدم ، مما يقلل من المستوى ويحفز استجابة الجسم مما يعزز هرمون التستوستيرون.

تشير دراسات أخرى إلى أن مستخلص تريبولوس هو منتج أداتي. بعبارات أبسط ، لن يعمل المكمل إلا عندما يمكنه المساعدة في إعادة نظام الجسم إلى التوازن أو التوازن. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، قد تحتاج إلى تدوير جرعة عشبك. خلاف ذلك ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بنتائج مشابهة للدراسة التي أجريت في ليتوانيا ، حيث عمل الملحق معجزات للأيام العشرة الأولى ولكنه لم يعمل خلال الأيام العشرة التالية.

  • يؤثر على سكر الدم وصحة القلب

على الرغم من أن معظم المستخدمين يأخذون عادة تريبولوس تيريستريس استخراج لتأثيراته الإيجابية على التستوستيرون والوظيفة الجنسية ، فقد تم التحقيق في أدوار حاسمة أخرى.

بحثت إحدى الدراسات الآثار الإيجابية التي تحققت بعد أن تلقت النساء المصابات بداء السكري من النوع 2 مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس. شاركت 98 امرأة مصابة بداء السكري من النوع الثاني في هذه الدراسة بتناول 1,000 مجم من تريبولوس في اليوم.

بعد 3 أشهر ، عانت النساء اللاتي حصلن على العشب من انخفاض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم وسكر الدم ، مقارنة مع أولئك اللواتي تلقين وهميًا. كما أشارت أبحاث الحيوانات إلى أن مستخلص تريبولوس يمكن أن يخفض مستوى السكر في الدم ، ويساعد على منع ارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم ويساعد على الحماية من تلف الأوعية الدموية.

  • استخدامات أخرى لاستخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس المحتملة

بالإضافة إلى استخدامات استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس التي نوقشت بالفعل ، قد يكون للعشب تأثيرات إيجابية أخرى في الجسم:

  • حصانة:ثبت أن المناعة في الفئران تتحسن عندما يتم إعطاؤها مستخلص تريبولوس.
  • توازن السوائل:قد يعمل هذا العشب كمدر للبول ويعزز إنتاج البول.
  • التهاب:أظهر بحث صغير بأنبوب اختبار التأثيرات المضادة للالتهابات المحتملة.
  • الدماغ:عندما يتم استخدام مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس كجزء من العديد من المكونات في المكمل ، فقد وجد أن له تأثيرات مضادة للاكتئاب في الفئران.
  • السرطان:أثبتت دراسة أنبوب اختبار الآثار المحتملة المضادة للسرطان لهذا الملحق
  • مزيل للالم:عند استخدام مستخلص تريبولوس بجرعات عالية ، فإنه يوفر تخفيف الآلام لدى الفئران.

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس

3.جرعة استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس

مختلف جرعة استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس تم استخدامه في الدراسات البحثية لفحص الفوائد الصحية للأعشاب. على سبيل المثال ، تم استخدام دراسة فحص فعالية العشب في ضعف الانتصاب ، وجرعة استخراج تريبولوس من 250 ملغ تؤخذ 3 مرات في اليوم لمدة 3 أشهر ، ولوحظت آثار إيجابية.

استخدم الباحثون الذين يفحصون إمكاناته في تأثير خفض نسبة السكر في الدم 1,000 مجم يوميًا ، بينما استخدمت دراسة استقصائية تحسين الرغبة الجنسية 250-1,500 مجم يوميًا. استخدم باحثون آخرون جرعات تتعلق بوزن جسم المشارك. على سبيل المثال ، استخدم العديد من الباحثين جرعات من 4.5 إلى 9 مجم لكل رطل أو 10 إلى 20 مجم لكل كجم من كتلة الجسم.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، إذا كنت تزن حوالي 70 كجم (155 رطلاً) ، فقد تحتاج إلى تناول جرعة 700-1,400 مجم يوميًا.

إذا لم يتم استخدام تريبولوس تيريستريس المركز ، يجب أن تتراوح الجرعات التقليدية للمسحوق الأساسي من الجذور بين 5 جرام إلى 6 جرام ولكن يجب أن تكون الثمار بين 2 جرام إلى 3 جرام.

4.فوائد استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس

تم استخدام مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس لفترة طويلة في الأيورفيدا والطب الصيني التقليدي لتحسين الأداء الرياضي. يعتقد أيضًا أن تريبولوس تيريستريس يزيد من مستويات هرمونات معينة مثل هرمون الاستروجين والتستوستيرون.

أيضا ، يقال أن تريبولوس تيريستريس يساعد في العديد من القضايا الصحية بما في ذلك حصوات الكلى ، وارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول ، ويعمل كمدر للبول. هنا بعض من فوائد استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس بالتفصيل:

  • تحسين الأداء الرياضي

عادة ما يتم تسويق المكملات الغذائية التي تحتوي على تريبولوس تيريستريس لقدرتها على تعزيز مستويات مستويات التستوستيرون. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإنه يبني كتلة العضلات ، ويزيد القوة ، ويعزز معامل فعالية البروتين. وهذا يساعد قدرة الجسم والتحمل الجسدي في حالات إرهاق نفسي وجسدي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، له تأثير تنشيط ومنعش فوري. يساعد مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس أيضًا في الحفاظ على التمثيل الغذائي الطبيعي ، ويعزز فقدان الدهون ، وهو جزء مهم من المعركة من أجل فقدان الوزن الزائد. يعتقد أن هذا العشب له طابع الابتنائية. يتم تضمين تريبولوس تيريستريس في العديد من برامج كمال الأجسام ضمن صيغ انتعاش متميزة لزيادة الوزن الصافي للجسم وتعزيز القوة ونمو العضلات الهزيل.

وبالتالي فإن هذا الملحق مناسب جدًا للرياضيين أثناء التحضير وفترة النشاط وخلال فترة النقاهة بعد الإرهاق البدني. وبالتالي ، فإن تريبولوس مفيد جدًا للرياضيين والأفراد الذين يمارسون التمارين من أجل صحة جيدة.

في تحليل لأحد عشر دراسة سريرية نشرت سابقًا ، حدد مؤلفو التقرير أن درجة أعلى من تأثير تعزيز الأداء الرياضي لوحظ عندما تم أخذ مستخلص تريبولوس عندما احتوت المكملات على مزيج من المواد.

  • دعم الوضع الصحي العام

في الرجال ، يتيح مستخلص تريبولوس الأداء الطبيعي للبروستاتا وصحة الغدد الصماء الأخرى ، ويؤثر بشكل إيجابي على الصحة النفسية والعاطفية والجسدية.

يحتفظ المستخلص أيضًا بالمستويات المثلى من الكوليسترول في الجسم. الإضافي ، مستخلص تريبولوس يحافظ على جدران الأوعية الدموية مرنة وقوية ، وبالتالي يساعد في تحسين صحة الجهاز المناعي.

في النساء ، يساعد مستخلص تريبولوس في تغييرات سن اليأس ، حيث تدعم المركبات النشطة التوازن الهرموني للجسم وتساعد في تخفيف آلام الدورة الشهرية. الفوائد الأخرى التي تجعل هذا المستخلص شائعًا هو أن فوروستانول سابونينس يمكّن من تغيير البروتودوسين إلى DHEA (ديهيدرويبياندروسترون) ، والذي يشارك عادة في التوليف المنتظم للستيرويدات ، من خلال المساعدة في تحويل الهرمونات الجنسية من الكوليسترول الحر.

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس

5. مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس يساعد على تحسين الصحة الجنسية

تريبولوس تيريستريس قد يساعد في تخفيف ضعف الانتصاب ، وفقًا لبحث نُشر في Maturitas في عام 2017. عند التحقيق في آثار 3 أشهر من استخدام مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس في الرجال الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب المعتدل أو المعتدل ، أدرك العلماء أن أولئك الذين تلقوا مستخلص تريبولوس قد عززوا بشكل كبير في الوظيفة الجنسية.

أيضا ، تشير دراسة أجريت في عام 2018 ونشرت في أمراض الغدد الصماء النسائية إلى أن مستخلص تريبولوس يمكن أن يساعد في علاج الخلل الجنسي لدى النساء.

خلال الدراسة ، تم علاج 40 امرأة فقدت الرغبة الجنسية مع T. terrestris أو وهمي. خلال نهاية الدراسة ، كان لدى أولئك الذين حصلوا على مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس مستوى متزايد من هرمون التستوستيرون وشهدوا تحسنًا كبيرًا في عوامل مثل الإثارة والرغبة والرضا.

اكتشفت مجموعة مختلفة من العلماء أنه عندما يتلقى الرجال الذين لديهم رغبة جنسية منخفضة 750-1,500 مجم من خلاصة تريبولوس يوميًا لمدة ثمانية أسابيع ، زاد الدافع الجنسي بنسبة 79 في المائة.

اكتشف العلماء أيضًا أن 67 في المائة من النساء اللواتي لديهن تناقص في الرغبة الجنسية قد تحسنت الرغبة الجنسية بعد تلقيهن مكملات تريبولوس التي تتراوح بين 500 إلى 1,500 مجم لمدة 3 أشهر.

كما وثقت تجارب سريرية أخرى أن المكملات الغذائية التي تحتوي على عشبة تريبولوس حسنت الإثارة والرغبة الجنسية والرضا الجنسي لدى النساء اللواتي يعانين من انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية. تشير بعض الدراسات إلى أن تناول 800 مجم من هذه العشبة يوميًا قد لا يعالج ضعف الانتصاب بشكل فعال.

ومع ذلك ، أظهرت الدراسات تحسينات كبيرة في الرضا الجنسي والانتصاب بجرعة 1,500 ملغ يوميًا.

6. مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس قد يساعد في إنقاص الوزن

على الرغم من أن مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس ليس في الأساس عشبًا لفقدان الوزن ، إلا أنه قد يساهم في إنقاص الوزن. هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لأولئك الذين خفضوا مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون والسمنة في نفس الوقت.

ترتبط المستويات المنخفضة من هرمون التستوستيرون مع انخفاض مستويات الطاقة وانخفاض قوة العضلات وزيادة الوزن والوزن غير الصحي. أيضا ، أشارت الأبحاث إلى أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة أو زيادة الوزن يميلون إلى انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون.

مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، قد تؤدي خاصية زيادة هرمون التستوستيرون في T. Terrestris إلى فقدان الوزن. علاوة على ذلك ، عند استخدام مسحوق استخراج Tribulus Terrestris ، قد ترى زيادة في مستويات الطاقة لديك. يمكنك استخدام هذه الطاقة للقيام بتمرين بدني مكثف ، وبالتالي تعزيز جهودك في إنقاص الوزن.

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس

7. مسحوق تريبولوس استخراج مسحوق للبيع

مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس للبيع متاحة للبيع على الإنترنت ولكن بمستويات نقاء مختلفة. لذلك يجب أن تبحث عن تريبولوس تيريستريس استخراج المورد الذي يقدم أعلى نقاء ممكن وأعلى نسبة من محتوى الصابونين. لدينا مسحوق استخراج تريبولوس للبيع هو واحد من أنقى استخراج يمكن أن تجده على الإطلاق مع نقاء مضمون بنسبة 99 ٪. يحتوي مسحوق مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس على ما يصل إلى 99٪ من المكونات النشطة المعروفة باسم السابونين. هذا يعني أن مغرفة واحدة من 500 ملغ من مسحوق مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس تحتوي على 495 ملغ من الصابونين.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مسحوق مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس للبحث أو الاستخدام ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

8. أين لشراء مسحوق استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس بكميات كبيرة؟

إذا كنت تبحث ل شراء استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس مسحوق بكميات كبيرة ، تحتاج إلى البحث عن مورد استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس ذوي الخبرة. على الرغم من وجود العديد من البائعين هناك ، يجب أن تدرك أنه ليس كل الموردين الذين لديهم المعرفة والمعدات ذات التقنية العالية التي قد تمكنهم من إعداد مستخلص تريبولوس تيريستريس الأكثر نقاء. تحتوي بعض المنتجات على كميات قليلة جدًا من السابونين. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن بعض موردي خلاصة تريبولوس لا يكشفون عن كمية المكونات النشطة التي تعد علامة سيئة.

في موقع buyaas.com ، نحن مورد استخراج تريبولوس تيريستريس الرائد الذي يوفر مسحوق تريبولوس عالي الجودة. يباع مسحوقنا في عبوات محكمة الغلق وذات جودة عالية للتأكد من بقائها طازجة لفترة أطول. لذا ، سواء كنت تبحث عن كمية صغيرة لاستخدامك أو كنت تتطلع إليه شراء تريبولوس تيريستريس استخراج مسحوق بكميات كبيرة للبحوث أو احتياجات تصنيع الأدوية ، لقد حصلنا على ظهرك.

المراجع

  • Pokrywka ، Andrzej ؛ Obmiński ، Zbigniew ؛ Malczewska-Lenczowska ، Jadwiga ؛ Fijatek ، Zbigniew ؛ توريك ليبا ، إيوا ؛ Grucza ، Ryszard (2014-07-08). "نظرة ثاقبة للمكملات الغذائية مع تريبولوس تيريستريس المستخدمة من قبل الرياضيين". مجلة الحركية البشرية. 41 (1): 99-105
  • براون GA ، Vukovich MD ، Reifenrath TA ، Uhl NL ، Parsons KA ، Sharp RL ، King DS (2000). "آثار السلائف الابتنائية على تركيزات التستوستيرون في الدم والتكيف مع تدريب المقاومة عند الشباب". المجلة الدولية للتغذية الرياضية والتمثيل الغذائي لممارسة الرياضة. 10 (3): 340-59
  • نيشيف VK ، ميتيف السادس (2005). "عشب مثير للشهوة الجنسية تريبولوس تيريستريس لا يؤثر على إنتاج الأندروجين لدى الشباب". مجلة علم الأدوية العرقية. 101 (1-3): 319–23.
  • Gauthaman K ، Ganesan AP ، Prasad RN (2003). "الآثار الجنسية لمستخلص البكتوريفين (تريبولوس تيريستريس) (بروتوديوسسين): تقييم باستخدام نموذج الفئران". مجلة الطب البديل والتكميلي. 9 (2): 257–65.

Everything You Need to Know about Tribulus terrestris extract
  • 10

 

1. What is Tribulus terrestris extract?

Tribulus terrestris is a leafy small crop. Tribulus terrestris extract is one of the most popular medicinal herb with various health benefits. This plant is also called Gokshura, caltrop, puncture vine and goat’s head. The plant grows in many areas, including parts of Africa, Middle East, Europe, and Asia. Both the fruit and root extract of the crop have been used as medicine in Indian Ayurveda medicine and Traditional Chinese Medicine.

People have been using this herb traditionally for various needs such as keeping the urinary tract healthy, improving libido, and combating swelling. These days, Tribulus terrestris is commonly used as a general supplement, and in supplements which increases testosterone levels.

 

2.Tribulus terrestris extract uses

Over a century ago, this herb has been taken for several reasons. Some of the most popular Tribulus terrestris extract uses include enhancing bodybuilding, boosting athletic performance, sexual issues, heart and circulatory issues. Let’s discuss more Tribulus terrestris extract uses in details here below.

  • Increasing Testosterone Levels

What makes Tribulus terrestris a popular muscle-building herb is that the extract contains steroidal saponin protodioscin. In a research, scientists In Lithuania offered athletes 625 mg of 40 percent saponin which contained Tribulus terrestris extract three times per day for a 20 days period. They realized that testosterone which was in circulation had significantly improved in the first ten days of the study.

 

Everything You Need to Know about Tribulus terrestris extract

 

Scientists who carried out this study concluded that Tribulus extract functions by increasing LH (luteinizing hormone) levels or FSH (follicle-stimulating hormone). The two hormones are gonadotropins and therefore stimulate the gonads in both females and males. This stimulates the creation of estrogen in women and testosterone in men. The other factor is how Tribulus extract plays with blood glucose, reducing the level and prompting a body response which boosts testosterone.

Other studies show that Tribulus extract is adatogenic. In simpler terms, the supplement will only functions when it can assist bring the body system back into equilibrium or homeostasis. Having this in mind, you may need to cycle your herb’s dosage. Otherwise, you may end up with results which are similar to the study conducted in Lithuania, where the supplement worked wonders for the 10 first days but didn’t work for the next 10 days.

  • It Affects Blood Sugar and Heart Health

Although most users usually take Tribulus terrestris extract for its positive effects on testosterone and sexual function, it has also been investigated for other crucial roles.

One study investigated the positive effects realized after women with type 2 diabetes received Tribulus terrestris extract. 98 women with type II diabetes participated in this study by taking 1,000 mg of Tribulus per day.

After 3 months, women who received the herb experienced reduced cholesterol and blood sugar levels, in comparison with those who received a placebo. Animal researches have also indicated that Tribulus extract can lower the level of blood sugar, assist prevent against rise in blood cholesterol and assist protect against damage of blood vessels.

  • Other Potential Tribulus terrestris extract uses

In addition to the Tribulus terrestris extract uses discussed already, the herb may have other positive effects in the body: These effects include:

  • Immunity:Immunity in mice has been proved to improve when they are given Tribulus extract.
  • Fluid balance:This herb may function as a diuretic and boost production of urine.
  • Inflammation:A small test-tube research showed possible anti-inflammatory effects.
  • The brain:When Tribulus terrestris extract is used as part of many ingredients in a supplement, it was found to have antidepressant effects in rats.
  • Cancer:A Test-tube study has proved possible anti-cancer effects of this supplement
  • Pain relief:When Tribulus extract is used in high doses, it provides pain relief in mice.

 

Everything You Need to Know about Tribulus terrestris extract

 

3.Tribulus terrestris extract dosage

Various Tribulus terrestris extract dosage has been used in research studies examining the health benefits of the herb. For instance, a study examining the effectiveness of the herb in erectile dysfunction, a Tribulus terrestris extract dosage of 250 mg taken 3 times per day for 3 months was used and positive effects were noticed.

Researchers examining its potential in blood sugar-reducing effect used 1,000 mg daily, while a study investigating libido improvement used 250–1,500 mg per day dosages. Other researchers used doses relative to the participant’s body weight. For instance, several researchers have used dosages of 4.5 to 9 mg per pound or 10 to 20 mg per kg of body mass.

With this in mind, if you weighed around 70 kg (155 pounds) you may need to take a dosage of 700–1,400 mg daily.

If a concentrated Tribulus terrestris is not used, traditional doses of the basic powder from the roots should be in the range of between 5g to 6g but the fruits should be between 2g to 3g.

 

4.Tribulus terrestris extract benefits

Tribulus terrestris extract has been used for a long time in Ayurveda and traditional Chinese medicine to enhance athletic performance. Tribulus terrestris is also believed to increase your levels of particular hormones such as estrogen and testosterone.

Also, tribulus terrestris is said to assist in various health issues including kidney stones, high cholesterol, and functions as a diuretic. Here are some of the Tribulus terrestris extract benefits in details:

  • Improvement of Athletic Performance

Diet supplements containing tribulus terrestris are usually marketed for their ability to boost the levels of testosterone levels. As a result, it builds muscle mass, increase strength, and enhances protein effectiveness coefficient. This assists the ability of the body and physical endurance in cases of mental and physical overwork.

Additionally, it has instant energizing and refreshing effect. Tribulus terrestris extract also assists retain normal metabolism, boosts fat loss, which is a critical part of the fight towards the loss of excess weight. This herb is thought to have anabolic character. Tribulus terrestris is included in several bodybuilding programs within distinct recovery formulas for net body weight gain, strength enhancement, and lean muscle growth.

This supplement is therefore very suitable for athletes during the preparation and the active period and during the recovery period after physical exhaustion. Thus, Tribulus is very helpful to athletes and individuals who carry out workouts for good shape and health.

In an analysis of eleven previously published clinical studies, the authors of the report determined that a higher degree of athletic performance enhancement effect was noted when tribulus extract was taken when the supplements contained a combination of substances.

  • Supporting the general health status

In Men, tribulus extract enables the normal functioning of the prostate and the health of other endocrine glands, and positively influence the psycho-emotional and physical health.

The extract also retains the optimum levels of cholesterol in the body. Additionary, tribulus extract maintains the walls of the blood vessel flexible and strong, thus helps in improving the immune system’s health.

In women, the tribulus extract assists with menopausal changes, as the active compounds support the body’s hormonal balance and assist with relieving menstrual pains. Аnother benefit that makes this extract popular is that the furostanol saponins enable the change of protodioscin into DHEA (dehydroepiandrosterone), which is usually involved in the regular synthesis of steroids, by as helping in the transformation of the sex hormones from the free cholesterol.

 

Everything You Need to Know about Tribulus terrestris extract

 

5. Tribulus terrestris extract help to improve sexual health

Tribulus terrestris may assist relieve erectile dysfunction, according to a research published in Maturitas in 2017. When investigating the effects of 3 months of a tribulus terrestris extract use in men with moderate or mild erectile dysfunction, scientists realized that those who received tribulus extract experienced a significant enhancement in sexual function.

Also, a study conducted in 2018 and published in Gynecological Endocrinology suggests that tribulus extract can assist in treatment of sexual dysfunction in women.

During the study, 40 women who had lost their libido were treated with T. terrestris or a placebo. During the end of the study, those who received tribulus terrestris extract had an increased level of testosterone and experienced a great improvement in factors such as arousal, desire, and satisfaction.

A different group of scientists found out that when men with low sex desire received 750–1,500 mg of Tribulus extract per day for eight weeks, their sexual drive increased by 79 percent.

Also, scientists found out that 67 percent of women with diminished libidos experienced improved sexual desire after they received Tribulus supplements of between 500 to 1,500 mg for 3 months.

Other clinical trials have also documented that supplements containing tribulus herb improved arousal, sexual desire, and sexual satisfaction in women experiencing low libido. Some studies suggest that taking 800 mg of this herb daily may not effectively heal erectile dysfunction.

However, studies showed significant enhancements in sexual satisfaction and erections with a dosage of 1,500 mg daily.

 

6. Tribulus terrestris extract may help weight loss

Although Tribulus terrestris extract IS not primarily a weight loss herb, it may contribute to weight reduction. This is very crucial for those who have reduced testosterone levels and are obese at the same time.

Low levels of testosterone are linked with low energy levels, lowered muscle strength and mass and unhealthy weight increase. Also, research has indicated that obese or overweight people tend to have reduced levels of testosterone.

Having this in mind, the testosterone-increasing property of T. Terrestris may result to weight loss. Furthermore, when you use Tribulus terrestris extract powder, you may see a boost in your levels of energy. You can use this energy to do intensive physical exercise, thus enhancing your efforts in weight loss.

 

Everything You Need to Know about Tribulus terrestris extract

 

7. Tribulus terrestris extract powder for sale

 

Tribulus terrestris extract  for sale is available for sale online but with different purity levels. You should therefore look for a Tribulus terrestris extract supplier that offers the highest purity possible and the highest percentage of the saponins content. Our Tribulus terrestris extract powder for sale is one of the most pure extract you can ever find with a guaranteed 99% purity. Our Tribulus terrestris extract powder contains as much as 99% of the active ingredients which are known as saponins. This means that one scoop of 500mg of our Tribulus terrestris extract powder contains a whopping 495mg of saponins.

If you want to Buy Tribulus terrestris extract powder for your research or use, feel free to contact us.

 

8. Where to buy Tribulus terrestris extract powder in bulk?

If you are looking to buy Tribulus terrestris extract powder in bulk, you need to search for an experienced Tribulus terrestris extract supplier. Even though there are several sellers out there, you should be aware that not all suppliers that have the knowledge and the high-tech equipment that may enable them prepare the most pure Tribulus terrestris extract. Some products contain very little amounts of saponins. Worse still, some Tribulus terrestris extract suppliers, don’t reveal the amount of active ingredients which is a bad sign.

At buyaas.com, we’re a leading Tribulus terrestris extract supplier that provides the highest quality tribulus powder. Our powder is sold in airtight and high quality sealed packets to make sure they stay fresh longer.  So, whether you’re looking for a small quantity for your use or you’re looking to buy Tribulus terrestris extract powder in bulk for research or drug manufacturing needs, we have got your back.

 

References

  • Pokrywka, Andrzej; Obmiński, Zbigniew; Malczewska-Lenczowska, Jadwiga; Fijatek, Zbigniew; Turek-Lepa, Ewa; Grucza, Ryszard (2014-07-08). “Insights into supplements with Tribulus terrestris used by athletes”. Journal of Human Kinetics. 41 (1): 99–105
  • Brown GA, Vukovich MD, Reifenrath TA, Uhl NL, Parsons KA, Sharp RL, King DS (2000). “Effects of anabolic precursors on serum testosterone concentrations and adaptations to resistance training in young men”. International Journal of Sport Nutrition and Exercise Metabolism. 10 (3): 340–59
  • Neychev VK, Mitev VI (2005). “The aphrodisiac herb Tribulus terrestris does not influence the androgen production in young men”. Journal of Ethnopharmacology. 101 (1–3): 319–23.
  • Gauthaman K, Ganesan AP, Prasad RN (2003). “Sexual effects of puncturevine (Tribulus terrestris) extract (protodioscin): an evaluation using a rat model”. Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine. 9 (2): 257–65.