مسحوق يوهمبين (146-48-5)

مسحوق يوهمبين ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الكيبراشين ، ولا يجب الخلط بينه وبين يوهمبي ، هو قلويد إندولوكينوليزيدين مشتق من لحاء الشجرة الإفريقية Pausinystalia johimbe ؛ أيضا من لحاء شجرة أمريكا الجنوبية غير المرتبطة Aspidosperma quebracho-blanco

الوصف

مسحوق Yohimbine (146-48-5) فيديو

يوهمبين Specifications

الإسم:
مسحوق يوهيمبين
CAS:
146-48-5
الصيغة الجزيئية:
C21H27ClN2O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي:
X
نقطة الذوبان:
شنومكس-شنومكس ° c
درجة حرارة التخزين:
درجة حرارة الغرفة
اللون:
مسحوق بلوري أبيض

1.ما هو مسحوق يوهمبين؟

مسحوق يوهمبين ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الكيبراشين ، ولا يجب الخلط بينه وبين يوهمبي ، هو قلويد إندولوكينوليزيدين مشتق من لحاء الشجرة الإفريقية Pausinystalia johimbe ؛ أيضا من لحاء شجرة أمريكا الجنوبية غير المرتبطة Aspidosperma quebracho-blanco.
يستخدم يوهمبي كمكمل غذائي للعجز الجنسي ، والأداء الرياضي ، وفقدان الوزن ، وألم في الصدر ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، والاعتلال العصبي السكري ، وأكثر من ذلك. يوهمبين هيدروكلوريد ، وهو شكل موحد من يوهمبين ، متاح في الولايات المتحدة كدواء وصفة طبية لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب.

2.How لا مسحوق يوهيمبين يعمل؟

Yohimbine يعمل عن طريق منع مستقبلات في الجسم تسمى مستقبلات الأدرينالية ألفا- 2. تلعب هذه المستقبلات دورًا مهمًا في تثبيط الانتصاب. لذلك ، يُعتقد أن مادة يوهمبين تساعد في تخفيف ضعف الانتصاب عن طريق منع المستقبلات المسؤولة عن منع الانتصاب.

3.مسحوق يوهيمبين يستخدم?

يستخدم يوهمبي من قبل بعض الناس لفقدان الوزن وبناء العضلات. قد يستخدمه الرجال للمساعدة في ضعف الانتصاب. يمكن لكل من الرجال والنساء استخدامه لزيادة الرغبة الجنسية. يوهمبي قد تستخدم للمساعدة في تنظيم ضغط الدم. بعض الناس قد يستخدمونها للمساعدة في جفاف الفم ، والشعور بالتعب ، أو انخفاض الحالة المزاجية. قد يستخدمه الآخرون للمساعدة في ألم الصدر أو ألم العصب السكري.
يوهمبي هو مكمل عشبي شعبي يتم تسويقه للمساعدة في ضعف الانتصاب وتحسين تكوين الجسم وفقدان الوزن. Yohimbine هو العنصر النشط الرئيسي في مكملات yohimbe ، وهناك دليل على أنه يمكن أن يحسن بشكل فعال ضعف الانتصاب.

4.مسحوق يوهيمبين جرعة

جرعة البالغين المعتادة لضعف الانتصاب
5.4 mg شفويا 3 مرات في اليوم. في حالة حدوث آثار جانبية ، قلل إلى 2.7 mg عن طريق الفم 3 مرات في اليوم وعاير تدريجياً حتى 5.4 mg عن طريق الفم 3 مرة في اليوم.
جرعات 0.2mg / kg من وزن الجسم لفقدان الدهون
شنومكس ملغ لشخص شنومكسلب
شنومكس ملغ لشخص شنومكسلب
شنومكس ملغ لشخص شنومكسلب

5.مسحوق يوهيمبين للبيع(حيث لشراء مسحوق يوهمبين)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.
نحن موردون محترفون لمسحوق Yohimbine لعدة سنوات ، نحن نوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجاتنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة وتخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة لضمان أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المراجع:
1. "يوهمبين. (الثاني) ". كولينز قاموس اللغة الإنجليزية - كاملة وغير مختصرة. (1991 ، 1994 ، 1998 ، 2000 ، 2003). استرجاع 27 يناير 2015.
2. قاموس أوكسفورد للغة الإنجليزية على الإنترنت ، مقال "Yohimbe" ، يستشعر 1 و 2 ، على التوالي ؛ Merriam-Webster Online ، مقالة "Yohimbe" ، الحواس الأولى والثانية ، على التوالي.
3.Cohen PA، Wang YH، Maller G، DeSouza R، Khan IA (March 2016). "الكميات الصيدلانية من يوهمبين الموجودة في المكملات الغذائية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية". ابتدائي. اختبار المخدرات وتحليلها. 8 (3-4): 357-69.

معلومات إضافية

نوع

مكافحة الشيخوخة

مراجعات المنتجات

لا توجد هناك تعليقات بعد.

كن أول المعلقين “مسحوق يوهمبين (146-48-5)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Yohimbine Powder (146-48-5)

Yohimbine powder, also known as quebrachine, and not to be confused with yohimbe, is a indoloquinolizidine alkaloid derived from the bark of the African tree Pausinystalia johimbe; also from the bark of the unrelated South American tree Aspidosperma quebracho-blanco

Description

Yohimbine Powder (146-48-5) video

Yohimbine Specifications

Name: Yohimbine powder
CAS: 146-48-5
Molecular Formula: C21H27ClN2O3
Molecular Weight: 390.9 g/mol
Melt Point: 288-290 °C
Storage Temp: Room temperature
Color: White crystalline powder

 

 

1.What is Yohimbine powder?

Yohimbine powder, also known as quebrachine, and not to be confused with yohimbe, is a indoloquinolizidine alkaloid derived from the bark of the African tree Pausinystalia johimbe; also from the bark of the unrelated South American tree Aspidosperma quebracho-blanco.

Yohimbe is used as a dietary supplement for impotence, athletic performance, weight loss, chest pain, high blood pressure, diabetic neuropathy, and more. Yohimbine hydrochloride, a standardized form of yohimbine, is available in the United States as a prescription drug for erectile dysfunction.

2.How does Yohimbine powder works?

Yohimbine works by blocking receptors in the body called alpha-2 adrenergic receptors . These receptors play an important role in inhibiting erections. Therefore, yohimbine is thought to help alleviate erectile dysfunction by blocking the receptors responsible for preventing erections.

3.Yohimbine powder uses?

Yohimbe is used by some people to lose weight and build muscles. Men may use it to help with erectile dysfunction. Both men and women may use it to increase sexual desire. Yohimbe may be used to help regulate blood pressure. Some people may use it to help with dry mouth, feeling tired, or low mood. Others may use it to help with chest pain or diabetic nerve pain.

Yohimbe is a popular herbal supplement marketed to help with erectile dysfunction and improve body composition and weight loss. Yohimbine is the main active ingredient in yohimbe supplements, and there is evidence that it can effectively improve erectile dysfunction.

4.Yohimbine powder dosage

Usual Adult Dose for Erectile Dysfunction

5.4 mg orally 3 times a day. If side effects occur, reduce to 2.7 mg orally 3 times a day and titrate gradually up to 5.4 mg orally 3 times a day.

Dosages of 0.2mg/kg bodyweight for fat loss

14 mg for a 150lb person

18 mg for a 200lb person

22 mg for a 250lb person

5.Yohimbine powder for sale(Where to Buy Yohimbine Powder)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Yohimbine powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References:

1.”Yohimbine. (n.d.)”. Collins English Dictionary – Complete and Unabridged. (1991, 1994, 1998, 2000, 2003). Retrieved 27 January 2015.

2.Oxford English Dictionary Online, article “Yohimbe”, senses 1 and 2, respectively; Merriam-Webster Online, article “Yohimbe”, first and second senses, respectively.

3.Cohen PA, Wang YH, Maller G, DeSouza R, Khan IA (March 2016). “Pharmaceutical quantities of yohimbine found in dietary supplements in the USA”. primary. Drug Testing and Analysis. 8 (3–4): 357–69.

 

Additional information

Type

Anti-Aging

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yohimbine Powder (146-48-5)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *