مستخلص زيت الثوم (8000-78-0)

(1 التقييمات )

الليسين 1 ٪. alliin 2.5 ٪. 4٪ 5٪ البوليفينول الثوم 3 ٪. 100 ٪ زيت الثوم المقطر النقي. زيت الثوم عديم الرائحة. زيت الثوم هو الزيت المتطاير (الزيت العطري) المشتق من الثوم. عادة ما يتم تحضيره باستخدام التقطير بالبخار ، ويمكن أيضًا إنتاجه عن طريق التقطير باستخدام الأثير. يتم استخدامه في الطبخ وكتبل ، مكمل غذائي ، وكذلك كمبيد حشري.

:كود تعريف المنتج 56-81-5 فئات: ,

الوصف

زيت الثوم Specifications

الإسم: زيت الثوم
CAS: 8000-78-0
وظيفة: مكملات خلاصة الثوم تعمل على تحسين صورة الدهون في الدم ، وتقوية احتمالات مضادات الأكسدة في الدم ، وتؤدي إلى انخفاض كبير في ضغط الدم الانقباضي والانبساطي.
تطبيق: يستخدم الثوم للعديد من الحالات المتعلقة بالقلب ونظام الدم. تشمل هذه الحالات ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، انخفاض ضغط الدم ، ارتفاع الكوليسترول ، ارتفاع الكوليسترول الموروث ، مرض الشريان التاجي ، نوبة قلبية ، انخفاض تدفق الدم بسبب ضيق الشرايين و "تصلب الشرايين"
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في الماء ، الإيثانول ، ميثيل الكحول
درجة حرارة التخزين: درجات 32 F
اللون: أصفر

ما هو زيت الثوم?

الليسين 1 ٪. alliin 2.5 ٪. 4٪ 5٪ البوليفينول الثوم 3 ٪. 100 ٪ زيت الثوم المقطر النقي. زيت الثوم عديم الرائحة. زيت الثوم هو الزيت المتطاير (الزيت العطري) المشتق من الثوم. عادة ما يتم تحضيره باستخدام التقطير بالبخار ، ويمكن أيضًا إنتاجه عن طريق التقطير باستخدام الأثير. يتم استخدامه في الطبخ وكتبل ، مكمل غذائي ، وكذلك كمبيد حشري.

زيت الثوم يستخدم?

  • نزلات البرد (الوقاية)
  • أمراض القلب (الوقاية)
  • طارد الحشرات

فوائد زيت الثوم

  • الثوم مغذٍ للغاية ولكنه قليل السعرات الحرارية
  • يستطيع الثوم مكافحة المرض ، بما في ذلك نزلات البرد
  • المركبات النشطة في الثوم يمكن أن تقلل من ضغط الدم
  • الثوم يحسن مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم ، مما قد يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب
  • الثوم يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة التي قد تساعد في منع مرض الزهايمر والخرف

زيت الثومجرعة

الجرعة النموذجية للثوم هي 900 ملغ يوميًا من مستخلص مسحوق الثوم الموحد لاحتواء 1.3٪ alliin ، مما يوفر حوالي 12,000 mcg من alliin يوميًا ، أو 4-5 ملغ من "allicin المحتملة". يؤخذ الثوم الخالي من Alliin بجرعة من 1 إلى 7.2 غرام يوميًا ...

زيت الثوم للبيع(من أين تشتري زيت الثوم)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن موردون محترفون لزيت الثوم لعدة سنوات ، نحن نوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجاتنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة وتخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة للتأكد من أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المراجع:

  1. ستانواي ، P. (2012). معجزة الثوم: نصائح عملية للصحة والمنزل. واتكينز ميديا. ص. 25. ISBN978-1-78028-607-5. تم الاسترجاع في 29 ديسمبر 2017.
  2. القفز إلى: ab c Ellis، BW؛ برادلي ، وزير الخارجية ؛ Atthowe، H. (1996). دليل البستاني العضوي لمكافحة الحشرات الطبيعية والأمراض: دليل كامل لحل المشكلات للحفاظ على حديقتك وفناء صحي بدون مواد كيميائية. كتب رودال. ص. 473. ردمك 978-0-87596-753-0. تم الاسترجاع في 29 ديسمبر 2017.
  3. سينغال ، ر. كولكارني Rege، DV (1997). دليل مؤشرات جودة الأغذية وصحتها. سلسلة نشر Woodhead في سلسلة علوم وتكنولوجيا الأغذية والتغذية. تايلور وفرانسيس. ص. 403. ISBN978-1-85573-299-5. تم الاسترجاع في 29 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2017.

معلومات إضافية

نوع

مكافحة الشيخوخة

مراجعة 1 ل مستخلص زيت الثوم (8000-78-0)

لا توجد هناك تعليقات بعد.

كن أول المعلقين “مستخلص زيت الثوم (8000-78-0)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Garlic oil Powder (8000-78-0)

(1 customer review)

Allicin 1%; alliin 2.5%; 4%; 5%; garlic polyphenols 3%; 100% pure distilled garlic oil; odorless garlic oil. Garlic oil is the volatile oil (essential oil) derived from garlic. It is usually prepared using steam distillation, and can also be produced via distillation using ether. It is used in cooking and as a seasoning, a nutritional supplement, and also as an insecticide.

SKU: 56-81-5 Categories: ,

Description

 

Garlic oil Specifications

Name: Garlic oil
CAS: 8000-78-0
Function: garlic extract supplementation improves blood lipid profile, strengthens blood antioxidant potential, and causes significant reductions in systolic and diastolic blood pressures.
Application: Garlic is used for many conditions related to the heart and blood system. These conditions include high blood pressure, low blood pressure, high cholesterol, inherited high cholesterol, coronary heart disease, heart attack, reduced blood flow due to narrowed arteries, and “hardening of the arteries”
Solubility: Soluble in water, ethanol ,methyl alcohol
Storage Temp: 32 degrees F
Color: yellow

 

What is Garlic oil?

Allicin 1%; alliin 2.5%; 4%; 5%; garlic polyphenols 3%; 100% pure distilled garlic oil; odorless garlic oil. Garlic oil is the volatile oil (essential oil) derived from garlic. It is usually prepared using steam distillation, and can also be produced via distillation using ether. It is used in cooking and as a seasoning, a nutritional supplement, and also as an insecticide.

Garlic oil uses?

  • Common Cold(Prevention)
  • Heart Disease(Prevention)
  • Insect Repellent

Garlic oil benefits

  • Garlic Is Highly Nutritious But Has Very Few Calories
  • Garlic Can Combat Sickness, Including the Common Cold
  • The Active Compounds in Garlic Can Reduce Blood Pressure
  • Garlic Improves Cholesterol Levels, Which May Lower the Risk of Heart Disease
  • Garlic Contains Antioxidants That May Help Prevent Alzheimer’s Disease and Dementia

Garlic oildosage

A typical dosage of garlic is 900 mg daily of a garlic powder extract standardized to contain 1.3% alliin, providing about 12,000 mcg of alliin daily, or 4-5 mg of “allicin potential.” Alliin-free aged garlic is taken at a dose of 1 to 7.2 g daily…

Garlic oil for sale(Where to Buy Garlic oil)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Garlic oil supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References:

  1. Stanway, P. (2012). The Miracle of Garlic: Practical Tips for Health & Home. Watkins Media. p. 25. ISBN978-1-78028-607-5. Retrieved December 29, 2017.
  2. Jump up to:ab c Ellis, B.W.; Bradley, F.M.; Atthowe, H. (1996). The Organic Gardener’s Handbook of Natural Insect and Disease Control: A Complete Problem-Solving Guide to Keeping Your Garden and Yard Healthy Without Chemicals. Rodale Books. p. 473. ISBN 978-0-87596-753-0. Retrieved December 29, 2017.
  3. Singhal, R.; Kulkarni, P.R.; Rege, D.V. (1997). Handbook of Indices of Food Quality and Authenticity. Woodhead Publishing Series in Food Science, Technology and Nutrition Series. Taylor & Francis. p. 403. ISBN978-1-85573-299-5. Retrieved December 29, 2017. 

Additional information

Type

Anti-Aging

1 review for Garlic oil Powder (8000-78-0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Garlic oil Powder (8000-78-0)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *